~versatile blogger award!~

Hey look at this!

Acorn in the kitchen has just nominated me. Merci beaucoup! I’ve recently been visiting her blog which is full of mouth-watering photos and recipes, why not have a look for yourself?

Just read the rules for the Versatile Blogger Award and it seems that there are two major tasks expected of me!

The first is to tell you 7 things about myself so here goes -

  • Married for 21 years to my favourite person
  • Rugby fan – first Scotland, second France
  • Very proud of my two wonderful teenagers
  • I make my own soap
  • Favourite Scottish meal – haggis, neeps and tatties
  • Hate being cold
  • I’m teetotal – haven’t found a drink I like yet!

The second is to nominate 15, yes 15,  other blogs that I enjoy :

These blogs are just some of my favourites, don’t hesitate to check them out!

xx

2 Comments

Filed under awards

2 responses to “~versatile blogger award!~

  1. Thank you so much for nominating me!!

what do you think?

