~versatile blogger award~

I’ve been given an award!

 Amy at Snazzy Biscuits has recently nominated me for the Versatile Blogger Award.  “Snazzy Biscuits” is full of lovely food photos and recipes for snazzy biscuits! It’s really worth a look!

On receiving this award, there are a couple of conditions, the first of which is to  tell you 7 things about myself so here goes –

  •  My favourite ice-cream is mint chocolate chip
  •  Cricket bores me
  •  I’m very indecisive
  •  I love clean sheets
  • I  love picnics
  •  I want Andy Murray to win
  •  I don’t like queue jumpers!

The second is to nominate 15, yes 15,  other blogs that I enjoy :

These are all really great blogs and all definitely worth a visit!

xx

4 Comments

Filed under awards

4 responses to “~versatile blogger award~

  1. Congrats on your great blog award! You so deserve it & thanks for mine! 🙂 You make me very happy now! 😉 xxx
    I also want Andy to win Wimbledon 2012!!! 🙂

  2. Congratulations on the Versatile Blogger Award! And thank you so very much for passing it on to me! Mint chocolate chip icecream is pretty good, isn’t it? I had some only last night!

what do you think?

