~one lovely blog award~

Another award ! It’s soooo nice to be the recipient of blog awards and Sweet little Thang has passed One Lovely Blog Award my way!

http://actlikealadyeatlikeaman.files.wordpress.com/2012/07/one_lovely_blog_award.jpg?w=200&h=200

I have only recently discovered Sweet Little Thang and am really impressed by the photos, recipes and ideas which pop up every day on this fantastic blog, I think everyone should take a look!

On accepting this award I need to :

– Share seven facts.
-Nominate up to 15 bloggers that I admire.

  1. I love early mornings – the start of another day and the silence – well the only noise being  the birds and the river
  2. I miss the smell of the sea – where I live now I’m 100’s and 100’s of kilometers from the sea
  3. I like windy walks – mountain tops, cliff tops, beaches
  4. I don’t like coffee – but I do like tea
  5. I needs lists – shopping, to-do, holiday planning, weekly meals …………
  6. I love porridge on winter mornings – hot chocolate on winter evenings
  7. I love the sunshine in the summer and the snow in the winter – fortunately that’s what we get here!

OK now for the wonderful bloggers out there!

I’d like to nominate  :

sugar and spice baking

playing with flour

cup cakes always win

hippie foodie mom

after taste

Take a look, you won’t be disappointed 🙂 

xx

10 Comments

Filed under awards

10 responses to “~one lovely blog award~

  1. petit4chocolatier

    I am definitely going to check these blogs out!

  2. Thank you so much! Your blog is gorgeous, I’ll be sure to visit often 🙂

  3. Yeah! Yahoo! Yippee! & Congratulations! Now I’m off to click on your nominee links.

  4. Pingback: Vegan Blueberry Mousse – Lovely Blog Award « Cupcakes Always Win

  5. Congrats again, my friend! I also love mornings, love windy walks, love the sea & I am also a tea drinker! 🙂

  6. Pingback: “Collecting” my second Blog Award… One Lovely Blog Award | Sugar and Spice Baking

what do you think?

