~illuminating blogger award~

It’s raining awards right now! I have just been nominated for this little beauty, the illuminating blogger award by Andreea at the windy kitchen.

Illuminated Blogger Award - Fork in Lightbulb - 200x301

The windy kitchen is a delicious food blog filled with mouth-watering photos and recipes, really worth visiting, I’ll certainly be there often!

The rules for accepting this award include sharing one random thing about myself

– I often wear odd socks –

and selecting 5 other bloggers I find illuminating –

sophies food files

the joy of caking

leonie loves vintage

zest it up

stir and stitch

These blogs are just a few that I turn to time and time again to salivate and dream! It’d be a waste if you passed them by 🙂

10 Comments

Filed under awards

10 responses to “~illuminating blogger award~

  1. petit4chocolatier

    Congratulations! You have a wonderful blog and I cannot wait to check out these other blogs!

  2. Thanks so much for the award! Greatly appreciated 🙂 Now I’m going to check out your post on cherry bounty that is right next to the comment box where I am currently typing – lol!

  3. thanks! i also drool over your recipes and can’t wait to check out the others you’ve nominated 🙂

  4. Congrats again on your great award & thanks for nominating me! Love it! 🙂 xxx & hugs too!

  5. Yeah! Yahoo! Yippee! & Congratulations! Now I’m off to click on your nominee links.

what do you think?

